Focus on Progress

We make time for our customers’ ideas and through co-operation transform them into results with added value.

With our innovative project management, efficient production, ergonomic corporate buildings, our highly motivated and highly trained employees, we support our partner companies from research and development to the finished product.

We are certified for our high standards production in accordance with ISO 9001 and EN 9100 for aviation!

In our new innovation building our highly dedicated, experienced technicians oversee specific product needs in an extremely solution-oriented way. They are flexible enough to adapt to the requirements and needs of our customers and advise you professionally to achieve your goals in innovates projects is an efficient manner.

In our four performance areas

we support our customers throughout the development and manufacturing process!
We bring this high technical competence and a willingness to apply ourselves to the specific requirements of the task.

We work closely in an extensive knowledge network with external partners such as the “Clusterland” HTL’s, FH’s (Technical collages) universities and development institutions. WE have a long history of working with renowned companies specialising in high precision work.

We inspire our customers with our know-how, an extremely market-oriented products and services, our reliability and our technical passion!

Entwicklung und Konstruktion

Wir nehmen uns Zeit für die Ideen unserer Kunden und wandeln diese in partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit in wertschöpfende Ergebnisse um.

Mit unserem innovativen Projektmanagement, effizienten Produktionsanlagen, ergonomischen Firmengebäuden, unseren hoch motivierten und top ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern unterstützen wir unsere Partnerfirmen bereits in der Forschung und Entwicklung bis hin zum fertigen Produkt.

In unserem neuen Innovationsgebäude kümmern sich unsere hoch engagierten, erfahrenen Techniker äußerst lösungsorientiert um spezifische Produktwünsche und passen sich flexibel den Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden an. Sie beraten professionell und arbeiten zielorientiert und effizient an innovativen Projekten.

Wir bringen dabei hohe technische Kompetenz als auch die Bereitschaft mit, uns intensiv in die spezifischen Anforderungen der jeweiligen Aufgabenstellung hineinzudenken.
Dazu arbeiten wir in einem Wissensnetzwerk mit externen Partnern wie dem Clusterland, HTL´s, FH´s Universitäten und Entwicklungsinstituten eng zusammen.

Renommierte Firmen, die Präzisionsarbeit voraussetzen, vertrauen seit Jahrzehnten auf unsere Spitzenleistungen. Wir begeistern unsere Kunden mit unserem Know-How, einem extrem marktorientierte Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebot, durch unsere Zuverlässigkeit und durch unsere technische Leidenschaft!